RCI CEO to Present at Planet MicroCap Investor Conference April 27, 2017

HOUSTON—April 6, 2017–RCI Hospitality Holdings, Inc. (Nasdaq: RICK) announced Eric Langan, President & CEO, will present at the Planet MicroCap Showcase 2017 investor conference on Thursday, April 27, 2017, in Las Vegas.

The presentation will take place at 11:30 AM PT (1:30 PM CT and 2:30 PM ET) at the Planet Hollywood Resort & Casino. To access the webcast, slides and replay, visit http://wsw.com/webcast/planetmc/rick.

Management will also be available for one-on-one meetings at the conference. To schedule a time, contact Robert Kraft, Editor-in-Chief, StockNewsNow.com, the conference organizer, at 424-227-9018 or rkraft@snnwire.com. Visit www.PlanetMicroCapShowcase.com for more information.

Planet MicroCap Showcase brings together promising companies with well-known/influential microcap investors, fund managers and newsletter writers for three days of company presentations, one-on-one meetings, and networking in the nation’s #1 destination for meetings and entertainment.

About RCI Hospitality Holdings, Inc. (Nasdaq: RICK)

With 41 units, RCI Hospitality Holdings, Inc., through its subsidiaries, is the country’s leading company in gentlemen’s clubs and sports bars/restaurants. Clubs in New York City, Miami, Philadelphia, Charlotte, Dallas/Ft. Worth, Houston, Minneapolis and other cities operate under brand names, such as “Rick's Cabaret,” “XTC,” “Club Onyx,” “Vivid Cabaret,” “Jaguars” and “Tootsie’s Cabaret.” Sports bars/restaurants operate under the brand name “Bombshells.” Please visit http://www.rcihospitality.com/

Media & Investor Contacts

Gary Fishman and Steven Anreder at 212-532-3232 or gary.fishman@anreder.com and steven.anreder@anreder.com